Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Does deleting subgroups also delete any messages assoicated with the subgroup?

I am a new PTO officer and I'm cleaning up an old account and it's easier to start from scratch and delete all subgroups. If I delete the existing subgroups will the messages associated with those subgroups also delete??
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply